Match Previews, H2H Stats, Predictions & Odds

We analyze by our own long-time football experience.

Dinamo Zagreb

Dinamo Zagreb VS Ferencvaros Match Prediction Preview

Dinamo Zagreb VS Ferencvaros  Match Prediction Preview Dinamo Zagreb  August 06, 2019 20:00 pm Ferencvárosi TC This Champions League Qualification match between Dinamo Zagreb and Ferencvaros will be played today, August 06 at 6:00 pm at

paok

Paok VS Ajax Match Prediction Preview

Paok VS Ajax Match Prediction Preview PAOK August 06, 2019 19:00 pm AJAX The match between these two teams comes today, August 06, at 5 pm. Coming ahead of the CL qualifying semifinal clash the

brondby-fck_3

Brondby vs Braga Match Prediction Preview

Brondby August 08, 2019 18:30 pm Braga This game will be played on August 8 at 4:30 pm ahead of the Europa League Qualification match at the Brondby Stadion. We suggest you wage on this

FC Thun

FC Thun vs Spartak Moscow Match Prediction Preview

FC Thun August 08, 2019 19:00 pm Spartak Moscow FC Thun vs Spartak Moscow Europa League Qualification Date: Thursday, 8 August 2019 Kick-off at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET Venue:  Stockhorn Arena (Thun). Introduction This

Liverpool-Norwich

Liverpool vs Norwich Match Prediction Preview

Liverpool vs Norwich ENGLAND Premier League Date: Thursday, 9 August 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue:  Anfield Stadium (Liverpool‎). Introduction This game arrives ahead of the opening-round match of the Premier League,

Monaco-vs-Lyon

Monaco vs Lyon Match Prediction Preview

Monaco vs Lyon FRANCE Ligue 1 Date: Thursday, 9 August 2019 Kick-off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue:  Stade Louis II (Monaco‎). Introduction Monaco vs Lyon prediction comes ahead of the Ligue 1. The

Crystal-Palace-Everton

Crystal Palace vs Everton Match Prediction Preview

Crystal Palace vs Everton ENGLAND Premier League Date: Thursday, 10 August 2019 Kick-off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Venue:  Selhurst Park (London‎). Introduction This game comes before the English Premier League round 1 and