Match Previews, H2H Stats, Predictions & Odds

We analyze by our own long-time football experience.

Tottenham-vs-Aston-Villa

Tottenham vs Aston Villa Match Prediction Preview

Tottenham vs Aston Villa ENGLAND Premier League Date: Thursday, 10 August 2019 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium (London‎). Introduction The Premier League is right in front of you and

Atromitos Legia Warszawa-Match Prediction Review

Atromitos vs Legia Warszawa Match Prediction Review

Atromitos vs Legia Warszawa Europa League – Qualification Date: Thursday, 14 August 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Stadium Peristeri (Athens‎). Introduction The match between the two teams is here for the

Liverpool-vs-Chelsea-Match-Prediction-Review

Liverpool vs Chelsea Match Prediction Review

Liverpool vs Chelsea UEFA Super Cup Date: Thursday, 14 August 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Vodafone Park (Istanbul‎). Introduction This match comes ahead of the UEFA Super Cup clash at the